Vitalis | chiropractic care clinic


Bienvenue à la Clinique Vitalis

Unfolding of the First Visit

It is not necessary to be referred by a medical doctor for a chiropractic consultation. However, the chiropractor will collaborate with other health professionals involved in your case to ensure concerted actions and maximize results.

The chiropractor will first perform a case history and a physical examination to identify the cause of your problem. The chiropractor will sometimes take radiographs to confirm the clinical diagnosis.

Then he will tell you if chiropractic care is appropriate or whether it is preferable to refer you to another health professional. If chiropractic can help, he will establish with you a personalised plan of care and well-being goals.

inquiries and appointment

Dr Nicholas Beaudoin, Chiropractor, DC
1255 Robert-Bourassa Blvd,
Office 516
Montréal, QC H3B 3V8
Google Maps link

T 514.71C.HIRO - 514.712.4476
F 1.866.237.1203

Business hours

Monday : 7h AM to 8h30 PM
Tuesday : 10h AM to 7h PM
Wednesday : 7h AM to 8h30 PM
Thursday : 10h AM to 7h PM
Friday : 10h AM to 8h30 PM
Saturday : 10h AM to 5h PM
Sunday : Closed

Online appointment

Vitalis | clinique de soins chiropratiques

Facebook

La Chiropratique

Déroulement de la première visite

Il n'est pas nécessaire d'être référé par un médecin pour obtenir une consultation chiropratique. Cependant, le chiropraticien collaborera avec les autres professionnels de la santé impliqués dans votre dossier afin de concerter les actions et optimiser les résultats.

Le chiropraticien effectuera, dans un premier temps, une histoire de cas et un examen physique minutieux pour identifier la cause de votre problème. Il peut arriver que le chiropraticien ait recours à la prise de radiographies pour confirmer le diagnostic clinique.

Ensuite, il vous indiquera si des soins chiropratiques sont appropriés ou s'il est préférable de vous référer à un autre professionnel de la santé. Si la chiropratique peut vous aider, il établira avec vous un programme de soins adapté et des objectifs de bien-être.

Coordonnées
et prise de rendez-vous

Dr Nicholas Beaudoin, chiropraticien, DC
1255 boulevard Robert-Bourassa,
espace 516
Montréal, QC H3B 3V8
lien Google Maps

T 514.71C.HIRO - 514.712.4476
F 1.866.237.1203
info@cliniquevitalis.com

Heures d'ouverture

Du lundi au vendredi de 7 h 30 à 19 h 30

Rendez-vous en ligne